Matsudaira:Admin

From OpenWetWare

(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
(Matsudaira Lab Administrators)
(Matsudaira Lab Administrators)
Line 3: Line 3:
=== Administrative Assistant ===
=== Administrative Assistant ===
• [[User:keegan|Erin Keegan]]<br>
• [[User:keegan|Erin Keegan]]<br>
-
Erin handles general administrative duties for the lab. She is the one to talk to if you want to schedule a meeting with Paul. <br>
+
keegan@wi.mit.edu <br>
Phone: 617.258.9772
Phone: 617.258.9772
=== Financial Administrator ===
=== Financial Administrator ===
-
• [[User:canel|Tom Canel]]<br>
+
• [[User:mukerjee|Sreemoti Mukerjee-Roy]]
-
Tom handles the lab finances. He is the one to talk to when you need $$. <br>
+
mukerjee@wi.mit.edu <br>
-
Phone: 617.258
+
Phone: 617.258.7137
===Lab Alumni===
===Lab Alumni===

Revision as of 17:00, 10 February 2006


Contents

Matsudaira Lab Administrators

Administrative Assistant

Erin Keegan
keegan@wi.mit.edu
Phone: 617.258.9772

Financial Administrator

Sreemoti Mukerjee-Roy mukerjee@wi.mit.edu
Phone: 617.258.7137

Lab Alumni

Kevin Abbey (email: not available) Technical Assistant

Aram Adourian (email: not available) Research Scientist

Ahmed Ait-Ghezala (ahmedaa@mit.edu) Research Assistant

Petros Boufounos (petrosb@mit.edu) Research Assistant

Scott Buonocore (buonocore@wi.mit.edu) BioMEMS Project Manager

Laura Calkins (lcalkins@sportingauction.com) Technical Assistant

Loucinda Carey (carey@wi.mit.edu) Technical Associate

Steve Carson (email: not available) Research Scientist

Jeff Chiou (jchiou@mit.edu) Research Assistant

Daniel Chisholm (email: not available) Technical Assistant

Ivan Correia (correia@brandeis.edu) Postdoctoral Associate

Sung Choe (sung_choe@post.harvard.edu) Postdoctoral Associate

Donald Chu (donchu@scripps.edu) Technical Assistant

Samantha Desmarais (desmarais@wi.mit.edu) Technical Assistant

Don S. Doering (dsd@wri.org) Graduate Student

Anna Dunavin (dunavin@wi.mit.edu)

Julie Ellis (jellis@wi.mit.edu)

Matthew Footer (footer@cmgm.stanford.edu) Technical Associate

Stephen Hattan (shattan@genetics.com) Postdoctoral Associate

Anya Goodman (goodman@wi.mit.edu) Graduate Student

Lance Koutny (koutny@wi.mit.edu) Research Scientist

Alex Knight (aek4@york.ac.uk) Postdoctoral Fellow

Olga Krasavina (krasavina@wi.mit.edu) Technical Associate

Lewyn Li (lewynli@fas.harvard.edu) Visiting Graduate Student

Chit-Kwan Lin (cklin@fas.harvard.edu) Undergraduate Assistant

Manway Liu (mliu@wi.mit.edu) Graduate Student

Luba Mitnik-Gankin (lmitnik/gankin@wi.mit.edu) Research Scientist

Vik Mukherjee (email: not available) UROP

Mark Novotny (novotny@wi.mit.edu) Technical Associate

Itay Rousso (rousso@wi.mit.edu) Visiting Scientist

Matthew Sandoval (Matthew.L.Sandoval@williams.edu) Undergraduate Assistant

Oscar Salas-Solano (email: not available) Research Scientist

Peter Schmidt (email: not available) Visiting Scientist

Dieter Schmalzing (email: not available) Research Scientist

Jennifer Hyunjong Shin (jhshin@deas.harvard.edu) Graduate Student

Jamie Song (songj@mit.edu) Research Assistant

Alok Srivistava (srivistava@wi.mit.edu) Research Assistant

Shujun Sun (sjsun@genetics.com) Postdoctoral Fellow

Sean Sykora (ssykora@mit.edu) UROP

Norman Tsao (email: not available) Electrical Engineer

Ya-Huei Tu (yh@worldnet.att.net) Technical Associate, Whitehead Microscope Facility

Maribel Vazquez (mvazquez@mit.edu) Research Assistant

Jessica Wang (email: not available) UROP

Michael Way (Michael.Way@cancer.org.uk) Postdoctoral Associate

Joan Q. Zhong (joan_zhong@yahoo.com)

Personal tools