OWW.101:People

From OpenWetWare

Revision as of 20:22, 19 November 2009 by J. M. Uriel Urquiza (Talk | contribs)
Jump to: navigation, search
OWW.101: Hosting courses on OpenWetWare

Home        People        Syllabus        Schedule        Lectures        Assignments       


Name e-mail Phone number
Ilse Valtierra ivaltier@lcg.unam.mx 777-13-37-60-13
Amhed Vargas Velazquez avargas@lcg.unam.mx
Willebaldo Garcia Muñoz wgarcia@lcg.unam.mx 777-180-92-92
Augusto Berrocal nberro@lcg.unam.mx 777-25-75-167
Marco Antonio Ortiz Sanchez mortiz@lcg.unam.mx 777-309-877-2
Daniela Garcia Soriano dgarcia@lcg.unam.mx 777-19-03-298
Laura Gomez Romero lgomez@lcg.unam.mx 777-52-25-251
Hector Fco. Medina A. hmedina@lcg.unam.mx 55-16-84-24-94
Jose Fabricio Lopez Hernandez jlopez@lcg.unam.mx 477-70-09-464
Alejandro Reyes Quiroz areyes@lcg.unam.mx 777-19-21-029
Personal tools