SMART:Faculty

From OpenWetWare

(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
Line 3: Line 3:
==Participating Faculty==
==Participating Faculty==
Roger D. Kamm: rdkamm@mit.edu<br>
Roger D. Kamm: rdkamm@mit.edu<br>
 +
[http://web.mit.edu/meche/mb/main_index.htm Laboratory for Experimental and Computational Mechanobiology]
-
Alan G. Grodzynsky: alg@mit.edu<br>
+
Alan G. Grodzinsky: alg@mit.edu<br>
Patrick S. Doyle: pdoyle@mit.edu<br>
Patrick S. Doyle: pdoyle@mit.edu<br>
Line 15: Line 16:
Matthew J. Lang: mjlang@mit.edu<br>
Matthew J. Lang: mjlang@mit.edu<br>
 +
[http://web.mit.edu/langlab Laboratory for Single Molecule Studies]
 +
Peter T.C. So: ptso@mit.edu<br>
Peter T.C. So: ptso@mit.edu<br>

Revision as of 23:55, 1 March 2007

Home        Participating Faculty        Project Proposals        Internal       


Participating Faculty

Roger D. Kamm: rdkamm@mit.edu
Laboratory for Experimental and Computational Mechanobiology

Alan G. Grodzinsky: alg@mit.edu

Patrick S. Doyle: pdoyle@mit.edu

Harry Asada: asada@mit.edu

Jongyoon Han: jyhan@mit.edu

Krystyn J. Van Vliet: krystyn@mit.edu

Matthew J. Lang: mjlang@mit.edu
Laboratory for Single Molecule Studies


Peter T.C. So: ptso@mit.edu

Bruce Tidor: tidor@mit.edu

Subra Suresh: ssuresh@mit.edu

Personal tools