SMART:Faculty

From OpenWetWare

(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
Line 16: Line 16:
Matthew J. Lang: mjlang@mit.edu<br>
Matthew J. Lang: mjlang@mit.edu<br>
-
[http://web.mit.edu/langlab Laboratory for Single Molecule Studies]
+
[http://web.mit.edu/langlab Laboratory for Optical Trapping and Single Molecule Biophysics]
-
 
+
Peter T.C. So: ptso@mit.edu<br>
Peter T.C. So: ptso@mit.edu<br>
Bruce Tidor: tidor@mit.edu<br>
Bruce Tidor: tidor@mit.edu<br>
 +
[http://web.mit.edu/tidor/ Laboratory for Theoretical and Computanional Analysis of Complex Biological Systems]
Subra Suresh: ssuresh@mit.edu<br>
Subra Suresh: ssuresh@mit.edu<br>
 +
[http://sureshgroup.mit.edu/ Laboratory for Mechanical Properties of Engineered and Biological Materials]

Revision as of 00:06, 2 March 2007

Home        Participating Faculty        Project Proposals        Internal       


Participating Faculty

Roger D. Kamm: rdkamm@mit.edu
Laboratory for Experimental and Computational Mechanobiology

Alan G. Grodzinsky: alg@mit.edu

Patrick S. Doyle: pdoyle@mit.edu

Harry Asada: asada@mit.edu

Jongyoon Han: jyhan@mit.edu

Krystyn J. Van Vliet: krystyn@mit.edu

Matthew J. Lang: mjlang@mit.edu
Laboratory for Optical Trapping and Single Molecule Biophysics

Peter T.C. So: ptso@mit.edu

Bruce Tidor: tidor@mit.edu
Laboratory for Theoretical and Computanional Analysis of Complex Biological Systems

Subra Suresh: ssuresh@mit.edu
Laboratory for Mechanical Properties of Engineered and Biological Materials

Personal tools