From OpenWetWare

(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
Line 8: Line 8:
Patrick S. Doyle:<br>
Patrick S. Doyle:<br>
[ Laboratory for Dynamics of Biopolymers and Complex Fluids]
Harry Asada:<br>
Harry Asada:<br>

Revision as of 01:12, 2 March 2007

Home        Participating Faculty        Project Proposals        Internal       

Participating Faculty

Roger D. Kamm:
Laboratory for Experimental and Computational Mechanobiology

Alan G. Grodzinsky:

Patrick S. Doyle:
Laboratory for Dynamics of Biopolymers and Complex Fluids

Harry Asada:

Jongyoon Han:

Krystyn J. Van Vliet:

Matthew J. Lang:
Laboratory for Optical Trapping and Single Molecule Biophysics

Peter T.C. So:
Laboratory for Bioinstrumentation Engineering Analysis and Microscopy

Bruce Tidor:
Laboratory for Theoretical and Computanional Analysis of Complex Biological Systems

Subra Suresh:
Laboratory for Mechanical Properties of Engineered and Biological Materials

Personal tools