SMART:Faculty

From OpenWetWare

(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
Line 8: Line 8:
Patrick S. Doyle: pdoyle@mit.edu<br>
Patrick S. Doyle: pdoyle@mit.edu<br>
 +
[http://web.mit.edu/doylegroup/ Laboratory for Dynamics of Biopolymers and Complex Fluids]
Harry Asada: asada@mit.edu<br>
Harry Asada: asada@mit.edu<br>

Revision as of 01:12, 2 March 2007

Home        Participating Faculty        Project Proposals        Internal       


Participating Faculty

Roger D. Kamm: rdkamm@mit.edu
Laboratory for Experimental and Computational Mechanobiology

Alan G. Grodzinsky: alg@mit.edu

Patrick S. Doyle: pdoyle@mit.edu
Laboratory for Dynamics of Biopolymers and Complex Fluids

Harry Asada: asada@mit.edu

Jongyoon Han: jyhan@mit.edu

Krystyn J. Van Vliet: krystyn@mit.edu

Matthew J. Lang: mjlang@mit.edu
Laboratory for Optical Trapping and Single Molecule Biophysics

Peter T.C. So: ptso@mit.edu
Laboratory for Bioinstrumentation Engineering Analysis and Microscopy

Bruce Tidor: tidor@mit.edu
Laboratory for Theoretical and Computanional Analysis of Complex Biological Systems

Subra Suresh: ssuresh@mit.edu
Laboratory for Mechanical Properties of Engineered and Biological Materials

Personal tools