SMART:Faculty

From OpenWetWare

(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
Line 10: Line 10:
Research: [http://web.mit.edu/doylegroup/ Dynamics of Biopolymers and Complex Fluids]
Research: [http://web.mit.edu/doylegroup/ Dynamics of Biopolymers and Complex Fluids]
-
Harry Asada: asada@mit.edu<br>
+
H. Harry Asada: asada@mit.edu<br>
Jongyoon Han: jyhan@mit.edu<br>
Jongyoon Han: jyhan@mit.edu<br>
Line 16: Line 16:
Krystyn J. Van Vliet: krystyn@mit.edu<br>
Krystyn J. Van Vliet: krystyn@mit.edu<br>
 +
Research: [http://web.mit.edu/vvgroup/ Experimental and Computational Approaches for Mechanically Coupled Material Systems]
Matthew J. Lang: mjlang@mit.edu<br>
Matthew J. Lang: mjlang@mit.edu<br>

Revision as of 15:05, 2 March 2007

Home        Participating Faculty        Project Proposals        Internal       


Participating Faculty

Roger D. Kamm: rdkamm@mit.edu
Research: Experimental and Computational Mechanobiology

Alan G. Grodzinsky: alg@mit.edu

Patrick S. Doyle: pdoyle@mit.edu
Research: Dynamics of Biopolymers and Complex Fluids

H. Harry Asada: asada@mit.edu

Jongyoon Han: jyhan@mit.edu
Research: Micro/Nanofluidic BioMEMS Fabrication and Applications

Krystyn J. Van Vliet: krystyn@mit.edu
Research: Experimental and Computational Approaches for Mechanically Coupled Material Systems

Matthew J. Lang: mjlang@mit.edu
Research: Optical Trapping and Single Molecule Biophysics

Peter T.C. So: ptso@mit.edu
Research: Bioinstrumentation Engineering Analysis and Microscopy (BEAM)

Bruce Tidor: tidor@mit.edu
Research: Theoretical and Computanional Analysis of Complex Biological Systems

Subra Suresh: ssuresh@mit.edu
Research: Mechanical Properties of Engineered and Biological Materials

Personal tools