SMART:Faculty

From OpenWetWare

(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
Line 6: Line 6:
Alan G. Grodzinsky: alg@mit.edu<br>
Alan G. Grodzinsky: alg@mit.edu<br>
 +
Research: [http://web.mit.edu/be/people/grodzinsky.htm Mechanical, Chemical and Electrical Effects on Tissue]
Patrick S. Doyle: pdoyle@mit.edu<br>
Patrick S. Doyle: pdoyle@mit.edu<br>

Revision as of 15:16, 2 March 2007

Home        Participating Faculty        Project Proposals        Internal       


Participating Faculty

Roger D. Kamm: rdkamm@mit.edu
Research: Experimental and Computational Mechanobiology

Alan G. Grodzinsky: alg@mit.edu
Research: Mechanical, Chemical and Electrical Effects on Tissue

Patrick S. Doyle: pdoyle@mit.edu
Research: Dynamics of Biopolymers and Complex Fluids

H. Harry Asada: asada@mit.edu
Research: d'Arbeloff Laboratory for Information Systems and Technology

Jongyoon Han: jyhan@mit.edu
Research: Micro/Nanofluidic BioMEMS Fabrication and Applications

Krystyn J. Van Vliet: krystyn@mit.edu
Research: Experimental and Computational Approaches for Mechanically Coupled Material Systems

Matthew J. Lang: mjlang@mit.edu
Research: Optical Trapping and Single Molecule Biophysics

Peter T.C. So: ptso@mit.edu
Research: Bioinstrumentation Engineering Analysis and Microscopy (BEAM)

Bruce Tidor: tidor@mit.edu
Research: Theoretical and Computational Analysis of Complex Biological Systems

Subra Suresh: ssuresh@mit.edu
Research: Mechanical Properties of Engineered and Biological Materials

Personal tools