SMART:Faculty

From OpenWetWare

(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
Line 5: Line 5:
Research: [http://web.mit.edu/meche/mb/main_index.htm Experimental and Computational Mechanobiology]
Research: [http://web.mit.edu/meche/mb/main_index.htm Experimental and Computational Mechanobiology]
 +
[[Image:Example.jpg]]
Alan G. Grodzinsky: alg@mit.edu<br>
Alan G. Grodzinsky: alg@mit.edu<br>
Research: [http://web.mit.edu/be/people/grodzinsky.htm Mechanical, Chemical and Electrical Effects on Tissue]
Research: [http://web.mit.edu/be/people/grodzinsky.htm Mechanical, Chemical and Electrical Effects on Tissue]

Revision as of 15:19, 2 March 2007

Home        Participating Faculty        Project Proposals        Internal       


Participating Faculty

Roger D. Kamm: rdkamm@mit.edu
Research: Experimental and Computational Mechanobiology

Image:Example.jpg Alan G. Grodzinsky: alg@mit.edu
Research: Mechanical, Chemical and Electrical Effects on Tissue

Patrick S. Doyle: pdoyle@mit.edu
Research: Dynamics of Biopolymers and Complex Fluids

H. Harry Asada: asada@mit.edu
Research: d'Arbeloff Laboratory for Information Systems and Technology

Jongyoon Han: jyhan@mit.edu
Research: Micro/Nanofluidic BioMEMS Fabrication and Applications

Krystyn J. Van Vliet: krystyn@mit.edu
Research: Experimental and Computational Approaches for Mechanically Coupled Material Systems

Matthew J. Lang: mjlang@mit.edu
Research: Optical Trapping and Single Molecule Biophysics

Peter T.C. So: ptso@mit.edu
Research: Bioinstrumentation Engineering Analysis and Microscopy (BEAM)

Bruce Tidor: tidor@mit.edu
Research: Theoretical and Computational Analysis of Complex Biological Systems

Subra Suresh: ssuresh@mit.edu
Research: Mechanical Properties of Engineered and Biological Materials

Personal tools