SMART:Faculty

From OpenWetWare

(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
Line 2: Line 2:
==Participating Faculty==
==Participating Faculty==
 +
This program is a multidiciplinary collaboration form [http://web.mit.edu MIT] faculty including [http://web.mit.edu/be/index.htm Biological Engineering],
 +
Roger D. Kamm: rdkamm@mit.edu<br>
Roger D. Kamm: rdkamm@mit.edu<br>
Research: [http://web.mit.edu/meche/mb/main_index.htm Experimental and Computational Mechanobiology]
Research: [http://web.mit.edu/meche/mb/main_index.htm Experimental and Computational Mechanobiology]

Revision as of 16:10, 2 March 2007

Home        Participating Faculty        Project Proposals        Internal       


Participating Faculty

This program is a multidiciplinary collaboration form MIT faculty including Biological Engineering,

Roger D. Kamm: rdkamm@mit.edu
Research: Experimental and Computational Mechanobiology

Alan G. Grodzinsky: alg@mit.edu
Research: Mechanical, Chemical and Electrical Effects on Tissue

Patrick S. Doyle: pdoyle@mit.edu
Research: Dynamics of Biopolymers and Complex Fluids

H. Harry Asada: asada@mit.edu
Research: d'Arbeloff Laboratory for Information Systems and Technology

Jongyoon Han: jyhan@mit.edu
Research: Micro/Nanofluidic BioMEMS Fabrication and Applications

Krystyn J. Van Vliet: krystyn@mit.edu
Research: Experimental and Computational Approaches for Mechanically Coupled Material Systems

Matthew J. Lang: mjlang@mit.edu
Research: Optical Trapping and Single Molecule Biophysics

Peter T.C. So: ptso@mit.edu
Research: Bioinstrumentation Engineering Analysis and Microscopy (BEAM)

Bruce Tidor: tidor@mit.edu
Research: Theoretical and Computational Analysis of Complex Biological Systems

Subra Suresh: ssuresh@mit.edu
Research: Mechanical Properties of Engineered and Biological Materials

Personal tools