SMART:Faculty

From OpenWetWare

(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
Current revision (16:38, 2 March 2007) (view source)
 
Line 2: Line 2:
==Participating Faculty==
==Participating Faculty==
-
This program is a multidiciplinary collaboration form [http://web.mit.edu MIT] faculty including [http://web.mit.edu/be/index.htm Biological Engineering], [http://meche.mit.edu/ Mechanical Engineering], [http://web.mit.edu/cheme/ Chemical Engineering], [http://www.eecs.mit.edu/ Electrical Engineering and Computer Science]and [http://dmse.mit.edu/ Materials Science and Engineering].
+
Currently the SMART program includes multidiciplinary faculty from [http://web.mit.edu MIT]. The Departments involved are [http://web.mit.edu/be/index.htm Biological Engineering], [http://meche.mit.edu/ Mechanical Engineering], [http://web.mit.edu/cheme/ Chemical Engineering], [http://www.eecs.mit.edu/ Electrical Engineering and Computer Science]and [http://dmse.mit.edu/ Materials Science and Engineering].
   '''Roger D. Kamm''': rdkamm@mit.edu<br>
   '''Roger D. Kamm''': rdkamm@mit.edu<br>

Current revision

Home        Participating Faculty        Project Proposals        Internal       


Participating Faculty

Currently the SMART program includes multidiciplinary faculty from MIT. The Departments involved are Biological Engineering, Mechanical Engineering, Chemical Engineering, Electrical Engineering and Computer Scienceand Materials Science and Engineering.

 Roger D. Kamm: rdkamm@mit.edu
Research: Experimental and Computational Mechanobiology
 Alan G. Grodzinsky: alg@mit.edu
Research: Mechanical, Chemical and Electrical Effects on Tissue
 Patrick S. Doyle: pdoyle@mit.edu
Research: Dynamics of Biopolymers and Complex Fluids
 H. Harry Asada: asada@mit.edu
Research: d'Arbeloff Laboratory for Information Systems and Technology
 Jongyoon Han: jyhan@mit.edu
Research: Micro/Nanofluidic BioMEMS Fabrication and Applications
 Krystyn J. Van Vliet: krystyn@mit.edu
Research: Experimental and Computational Approaches for Mechanically Coupled Material Systems
 Matthew J. Lang: mjlang@mit.edu
Research: Optical Trapping and Single Molecule Biophysics
 Peter T.C. So: ptso@mit.edu
Research: Bioinstrumentation Engineering Analysis and Microscopy (BEAM)
 Bruce Tidor: tidor@mit.edu
Research: Theoretical and Computational Analysis of Complex Biological Systems
 Subra Suresh: ssuresh@mit.edu
Research: Mechanical Properties of Engineered and Biological Materials
Personal tools