Stanford/BIOE44: Schedule

From OpenWetWare

(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
Line 50: Line 50:
| Yes
| Yes
| [[Stanford/BIOE44:Module_1:Day5 | Arsenic]]
| [[Stanford/BIOE44:Module_1:Day5 | Arsenic]]
-
| Drew@blackboard introducing functional composition; [http://www.nature.com/nature/comics/syntheticbiologycomic/index.html comic]
+
| Drew@blackboard introducing functional composition; [[Adventures | comic]]
|-
|-
| Device Engineering
| Device Engineering

Revision as of 13:04, 20 April 2010

Home        People        Schedule        Key Info.        OWW Basics       
DNA Engineering        Devices        Synthesis        Baking        Testing

MODULE DAY DATE LECTURE? LAB Notes
Orientation 1 Tue Mar 30 No Lab essentials Lecture Notes
DNA Engineering 2 Thur Apr 1 Yes Mystery! Lecture Notes
DNA Engineering 3 Tues Apr 6 Yes Revealed Lecture Notes
DNA Engineering 4 Thurs Apr 8 Yes Ligate, ZAP!, plate Lecture Notes
DNA Engineering 5 Tues Apr 13 Yes Validation Kosh- & Isis-led discussion
Device Engineering 6 Thurs Apr 15 Yes Arsenic Drew@blackboard introducing functional composition; comic
Device Engineering 7 Tues Apr 20 Yes Arsenic! <notes>
Device Design 8 Thurs Apr 22 Yes Arsenic!! <notes>
Device Design 9 Tues Apr 27 Yes What to measure, II? <notes>
DNA Synthesis 10 Thurs Apr 29 Yes Orders away! <notes>
Meanwhile... 11 Tues May 4 Yes Moss essentials <notes>
Meanwhile... 12 Thurs May 6 Yes Moss transformation <notes>
Meanwhile... 13 Tues May 11 Yes Moss testing <notes>
Meanwhile... 14 Thurs May 13 Yes Moss testing, II <notes>
Device Testing 15 Tues May 18 Yes Assembly & preparations <notes>
Device Testing 16 Thurs May 20 Yes Testing day 1 <notes>
Device Testing 17 Tues May 25 Yes Testing day 2 <notes>
Analysis & Wrap-Up 18 Thurs May 27 Yes Analysis & Wrap-Up <notes>
Personal tools