Stanford/BIOE44: Schedule

From OpenWetWare

Revision as of 18:33, 16 March 2010 by Endy (Talk | contribs)
Jump to: navigation, search

Home        People        Schedule        Key Info.        OWW Basics       
DNA Engineering        Devices        Synthesis        Baking        Testing

MODULE DAY DATE LECTURE? LAB Notes
Orientation 1 Tue Mar 30 No Lab essentials <notes>
DNA Engineering 2 Thur Apr 1 Yes Cambridge colours <notes>
DNA Engineering 3 Tues Apr 6 Yes Revealed <notes>
DNA Engineering 4 Thurs Apr 8 Yes Cut, paste, ZAP! <notes>
DNA Engineering 5 Tues Apr 13 Yes Validation <notes>
Device Engineering 6 Thurs Apr 15 Yes Arsenic? <notes>
Device Engineering 7 Tues Apr 20 Yes Arsenic! <notes>
Device Design 8 Thurs Apr 22 Yes What to measure? <notes>
Device Design 9 Tues Apr 27 Yes What to measure, II? <notes>
Basics 10 Thurs Apr 29 Endy <lab> <notes>
Basics 11 Tues May 4 Endy <lab> <notes>
Basics 12 Thurs May 6 Endy <lab> <notes>
Basics 13 Tues May 11 Endy <lab> <notes>
Basics 14 Thurs May 13 Endy <lab> <notes>
Basics 15 Tues May 18 Endy <lab> <notes>
Basics 16 Thurs May 20 Endy <lab> <notes>
Basics 17 Tues May 25 Endy <lab> <notes>
Basics 18 Thurs May 27 Endy <lab> <notes>
Personal tools