From OpenWetWare

Revision as of 14:00, 22 April 2013 by Dariya Sydykova (Talk | contribs)
Jump to: navigation, search
Notice: The Wilke Lab page has moved to http://wilkelab.org.
The page you are looking at is kept for archival purposes and will not be further updated.

Home        Contact        People        Research        Publications        Materials

Current Lab Members

Principal Investigator

Claus O. Wilke

Postdocs and Senior Scientists

Art Covert [1]

Viswanadham Sridhara

Graduate Students

Dakota Derryberry (CMB)

Austin Meyer (Biochemistry) External Site

Eleisha Jackson (EEB)

Eamon O'Dea (EEB, coadvised with Lauren Meyers)

Amir Shahmoradi (Physics)

Michael P. Scherrer (CMB)

Stephanie J. Spielman (EEB)

Undergraduate Students

  • Jared Carlson-Stevermer
  • Eric Dawson
  • Rathi Kannan
  • David Mis
  • Grace Shiau
  • Dariya Sydykova

Former Lab Members


Graduate Students

Undergraduate Students

  • Kevin Jia (2010-2011)
  • Evan Koch (2009-2010)
  • Deng Madut (2006-2007)
  • Shelby Steinmeyer (2008-2010)
  • Matthew Tien (2011-2012)

For former lab pictures click here.

Joining the Lab

Click here to see how to join the lab.

Personal tools