From OpenWetWare

Revision as of 00:50, 19 August 2013 by Claus O. Wilke (Talk | contribs)
(diff) ←Older revision | Current revision (diff) | Newer revision→ (diff)
Jump to: navigation, search

Home        Contact        People        Research        Publications        Materials

Current Lab Members

Principal Investigator

Claus O. Wilke

Postdocs and Senior Scientists

Art Covert [1]
(joined in 2010)

Viswanadham Sridhara
(joined in 2012)

Graduate Students

Dakota Derryberry (CMB)
(joined in 2010)

Austin Meyer (Biochemistry) External Site
(joined in 2010)

Eleisha Jackson (EEB)
(joined in 2012)

Amir Shahmoradi (Physics)
(joined in 2012)

Stephanie J. Spielman (EEB)
(joined in 2011)

Undergraduate Students

Andrew Butler
(joined in 2013)

Eric Dawson
(joined in 2012)

Rathi Kannan
(joined in 2012)

David Mis
(joined in 2010)

Dariya Sydykova
(joined in 2012)

Former Lab Members

For former lab pictures click here.


Graduate Students

Undergraduate Students

  • Jared Carlson-Stevermer (2011-2013)
  • Kevin Jia (2010-2011)
  • Evan Koch (2009-2010)
  • Deng Madut (2006-2007)
  • Grace Shiau (2011-2013)
  • Shelby Steinmeyer (2008-2010)
  • Matthew Tien (2011-2012)

Joining the Lab

Click here to see how to join the lab.

Personal tools