Yeo lab:meetings

From OpenWetWare

(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
Current revision (14:48, 20 August 2015) (view source)
 
(163 intermediate revisions not shown.)
Line 6: Line 6:
----
----
{| border="1"
{| border="1"
-
|+ '''Weekly group meetings'''
+
|+ '''2015 Fall Group meeting schedule'''
 +
<br>
|width='200'|'''Date'''
|width='200'|'''Date'''
|width='150'|'''Time'''
|width='150'|'''Time'''
-
|width='350'|'''Location'''
+
|width='250'|'''Location'''
|-
|-
-
|Every Tuesday ||3:30-5:30PM ||TBA
+
|Every TUesday  ||3-5PM||RHPH 550
-
|-
+
-
|1/15/13 (Tues) ||3:30-5:30PM ||TBA
+
|-
|-
|}
|}
-
*Room reservation: Bo
+
Presenter group A: Yihua, Ben, Jinho <br>
-
*Presentation group A: Karen, Kevin, Sara, Bo
+
Presenter group B: Sara, Joonyoung, Jun <br>
-
*Presentation group B: Eun Jung, Hillary, Joon, Hyesun
+
Presenter group C: Maie, Hyesun, Luanne
-
<br>
+
 +
----
{| border="1"
{| border="1"
-
|+ '''2013 Spring Journal Club schedule (Biweekly breakfast meeting)'''
+
|+ '''2015 Fall Journal club schedule'''
<br>
<br>
Please use [https://dl.dropbox.com/u/9570147/Guidelines%20for%20critical%20literature%20review%20for%20Jc.pdf Guidelines for critical literature review] for evaluation of an article.
Please use [https://dl.dropbox.com/u/9570147/Guidelines%20for%20critical%20literature%20review%20for%20Jc.pdf Guidelines for critical literature review] for evaluation of an article.
Line 28: Line 27:
|width='150'|'''Time'''
|width='150'|'''Time'''
|width='150'|'''Presenter'''
|width='150'|'''Presenter'''
-
|width='250'|'''Location'''
+
|width='150'|'''Location'''
|-
|-
-
|1/11/13 (Fri) ||9-11AM||Kevin || MSEE 239 (confirmed)
+
|9/18/15 (Fri) ||11:30-1:30||Bo ||G48
|-
|-
-
|1/25/13 (Fri) ||9-11AM||Eun Jung || TBA
+
|9/25/15 (Fri) ||11:30-1:30||Joonyoung ||G48
|-
|-
-
|2/8/13 (Fri) ||9-11AM||Hillary || TBA
+
|10/2/15 (Fri) ||11:30-1:30||Ben ||G48
|-
|-
-
|2/22/13 (Fri) ||9-11AM||Karen || TBA
+
|10/9/15 (Fri) ||11:30-1:30||Yihua ||G48
|-
|-
-
|3/22/13 (Fri) ||9-11AM||Hyesun || TBA
+
|10/23/15 (Fri) ||11:30-1:30||Maie ||G48
|-
|-
-
|4/5/13 (Fri) ||9-11AM||Sara || TBA
+
|11/6/15 (Fri) ||11:30-1:30||Jun ||'''550'''
|-
|-
-
|4/19/13 (Fri) ||9-11AM||Bo || TBA
+
|11/13/15 (Fri) ||11:30-1:30||Luanne ||G48
|-
|-
-
|5/3/13 (Fri) ||9-11AM||Hannah || TBA
+
|11/20/15 (Fri) ||11:30-1:30||Jinho ||G48
 +
|-
 +
|12/4/15 (Fri) ||11:30-1:30||Hyesun ||G48
 +
|-
 +
|12/11/15 (Fri) ||11:30-1:30||Sara ||G48
|-
|-
|}
|}
-
* Room reservation: Hyesun
 
 +
If you are not sure about what to present, please consider the following:
 +
 +
* http://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/25776964
 +
* http://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/25817008
 +
* http://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/25612916
 +
 +
* [[Yeo_lab:JCrec | Recommended JC articles archive]]
|}<br style="clear:both" />
|}<br style="clear:both" />

Current revision


2015 Fall Group meeting schedule
Date Time Location
Every TUesday 3-5PMRHPH 550

Presenter group A: Yihua, Ben, Jinho
Presenter group B: Sara, Joonyoung, Jun
Presenter group C: Maie, Hyesun, Luanne


2015 Fall Journal club schedule
Please use Guidelines for critical literature review for evaluation of an article.
Date Time Presenter Location
9/18/15 (Fri) 11:30-1:30Bo G48
9/25/15 (Fri) 11:30-1:30Joonyoung G48
10/2/15 (Fri) 11:30-1:30Ben G48
10/9/15 (Fri) 11:30-1:30Yihua G48
10/23/15 (Fri) 11:30-1:30Maie G48
11/6/15 (Fri) 11:30-1:30Jun 550
11/13/15 (Fri) 11:30-1:30Luanne G48
11/20/15 (Fri) 11:30-1:30Jinho G48
12/4/15 (Fri) 11:30-1:30Hyesun G48
12/11/15 (Fri) 11:30-1:30Sara G48

If you are not sure about what to present, please consider the following:


Personal tools