Yeo lab:meetings

From OpenWetWare

(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
Current revision (10:10, 5 February 2016) (view source)
 
(149 intermediate revisions not shown.)
Line 6: Line 6:
----
----
{| border="1"
{| border="1"
-
|+ '''2013 Summer meting schedule'''
+
|+ '''2016 Spring Group meeting schedule'''
 +
<br>
 +
|width='200'|'''Date'''
 +
|width='150'|'''Time'''
 +
|width='250'|'''Location'''
 +
|-
 +
|Every Wednesday 2/10/16- ||3:30-5PM||RHPH G48
 +
|-
 +
|2/24/16 (Wed) ||3:30-5PM||RHPH 550
 +
|-
 +
|}
 +
Presenter group A: Yihua, Ben, Jinho <br>
 +
Presenter group B: Ning, Joonyoung, Jun <br>
 +
Presenter group C: Bo, Maie, Hyesun, Fanfei
 +
 
 +
----
 +
{| border="1"
 +
|+ '''2016 Spring Journal club schedule'''
<br>
<br>
Please use [https://dl.dropbox.com/u/9570147/Guidelines%20for%20critical%20literature%20review%20for%20Jc.pdf Guidelines for critical literature review] for evaluation of an article.
Please use [https://dl.dropbox.com/u/9570147/Guidelines%20for%20critical%20literature%20review%20for%20Jc.pdf Guidelines for critical literature review] for evaluation of an article.
|width='150'|'''Date'''
|width='150'|'''Date'''
-
|width='100'|'''Time'''
+
|width='150'|'''Time'''
-
|width='150'|'''Agenda'''
+
|width='150'|'''Presenter'''
|width='150'|'''Presenter'''
|width='150'|'''Location'''
|width='150'|'''Location'''
|-
|-
-
|5/14/13 (Tue) ||TBA||Journal club ||Karen || TBA
+
|1/15/16 (Fri) ||12:30-2:30||Ning ||550
|-
|-
-
|5/28/13 (Tue) ||TBA||Group meeting ||Karen || TBA
+
|1/22/16 (Fri) ||12:30-2:30||Hyesun ||550
|-
|-
-
|5/31/13 (Fri) ||TBA||Journal club ||Yoon || TBA
+
|1/29/16 (Fri) ||3:30-5:30||Andrew ||JNSN B002
|-
|-
-
|6/7/13 (Fri) ||TBA||Group meeting ||Sara || TBA
+
|2/5/16 (Fri) ||12:30-2:30||Maie ||550
|-
|-
-
|6/14/13 (Fri) ||TBA||Journal club ||Hyesun || TBA
+
|2/19/16 (Fri) ||12:30-2:30||Jinho ||550
|-
|-
-
|7/9/13 (Tue) ||TBA||Group meeting ||Kevin || TBA
+
|3/4/16 (Fri) ||12:30-2:30||Jun ||550
|-
|-
-
|7/12/13 (Fri) ||TBA||Journal club ||Sara || TBA
+
|3/11/16 (Fri) ||12:30-2:30||Yihua ||550
|-
|-
-
|7/26/13 (Fri) ||TBA||Group meeting ||Hyesun || TBA
+
|3/25/16 (Fri) ||12:30-2:30||Joonyoung ||550
|-
|-
-
|8/2/13 (Fri) ||TBA||Journal club ||Bo || TBA
+
|4/1/16 (Fri) ||12:30-2:30||Fanfei ||550
|-
|-
-
|8/9/13 (Fri) ||TBA||Group meeting ||Bo || TBA
+
|4/15/16 (Fri) ||12:30-2:30||Ben ||G48
|-
|-
-
|8/16/13 (Fri) ||TBA||Journal club ||Kevin || TBA
+
|4/29/16 (Fri) ||12:30-2:30||Bo ||G48
|-
|-
|}
|}
-
* Room reservation: Sara
 
 +
If you are not sure about what to present, please consider the following:
 +
 +
* http://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pubmed/25612916
 +
 +
* [[Yeo_lab:JCrec | Recommended JC articles archive]]
|}<br style="clear:both" />
|}<br style="clear:both" />

Current revision


2016 Spring Group meeting schedule
Date Time Location
Every Wednesday 2/10/16- 3:30-5PMRHPH G48
2/24/16 (Wed) 3:30-5PMRHPH 550

Presenter group A: Yihua, Ben, Jinho
Presenter group B: Ning, Joonyoung, Jun
Presenter group C: Bo, Maie, Hyesun, Fanfei


2016 Spring Journal club schedule
Please use Guidelines for critical literature review for evaluation of an article.
Date Time Presenter Location
1/15/16 (Fri) 12:30-2:30Ning 550
1/22/16 (Fri) 12:30-2:30Hyesun 550
1/29/16 (Fri) 3:30-5:30Andrew JNSN B002
2/5/16 (Fri) 12:30-2:30Maie 550
2/19/16 (Fri) 12:30-2:30Jinho 550
3/4/16 (Fri) 12:30-2:30Jun 550
3/11/16 (Fri) 12:30-2:30Yihua 550
3/25/16 (Fri) 12:30-2:30Joonyoung 550
4/1/16 (Fri) 12:30-2:30Fanfei 550
4/15/16 (Fri) 12:30-2:30Ben G48
4/29/16 (Fri) 12:30-2:30Bo G48

If you are not sure about what to present, please consider the following:


Personal tools