Yeo lab:meetings

From OpenWetWare

(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
Line 17: Line 17:
|5/14/13 (Tue) ||TBA||Journal club ||Karen || TBA
|5/14/13 (Tue) ||TBA||Journal club ||Karen || TBA
|-
|-
-
|5/14/13 (Tue) ||TBA||Journal club ||Karen || TBA
+
|5/28/13 (Tue) ||TBA||Group meeting ||Karen || TBA
 +
|-
 +
|5/31/13 (Fri) ||TBA||Journal club ||Yoon || TBA
 +
|-
 +
|6/7/13 (Fri) ||TBA||Group meeting ||Sara || TBA
 +
|-
 +
|6/14/13 (Fri) ||TBA||Journal club ||Hyesun || TBA
 +
|-
 +
|7/9/13 (Tue) ||TBA||Group meeting ||Kevin || TBA
 +
|-
 +
|7/12/13 (Fri) ||TBA||Journal club ||Sara || TBA
 +
|-
 +
|7/26/13 (Fri) ||TBA||Group meeting ||Hyesun || TBA
 +
|-
 +
|8/2/13 (Fri) ||TBA||Journal club ||Bo || TBA
 +
|-
 +
|8/9/13 (Fri) ||TBA||Group meeting ||Bo || TBA
 +
|-
 +
|8/16/13 (Fri) ||TBA||Journal club ||Kevin || TBA
|-
|-
|}
|}
-
* Room reservation: Hyesun
+
* Room reservation: Sara
|}<br style="clear:both" />
|}<br style="clear:both" />

Revision as of 17:06, 7 May 2013


2013 Summer meting schedule
Please use Guidelines for critical literature review for evaluation of an article.
Date Time Agenda Presenter Location
5/14/13 (Tue) TBAJournal club Karen TBA
5/28/13 (Tue) TBAGroup meeting Karen TBA
5/31/13 (Fri) TBAJournal club Yoon TBA
6/7/13 (Fri) TBAGroup meeting Sara TBA
6/14/13 (Fri) TBAJournal club Hyesun TBA
7/9/13 (Tue) TBAGroup meeting Kevin TBA
7/12/13 (Fri) TBAJournal club Sara TBA
7/26/13 (Fri) TBAGroup meeting Hyesun TBA
8/2/13 (Fri) TBAJournal club Bo TBA
8/9/13 (Fri) TBAGroup meeting Bo TBA
8/16/13 (Fri) TBAJournal club Kevin TBA
  • Room reservation: Sara

Personal tools