Yeo lab:meetings

From OpenWetWare

(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
Line 20: Line 20:
{| border="1"
{| border="1"
-
|+ '''2012 Fall Journal Club schedule (Biweekly lunch meeting)'''
+
|+ '''2013 Spring Journal Club schedule (Biweekly breakfast meeting)'''
<br>
<br>
Please use [https://dl.dropbox.com/u/9570147/Guidelines%20for%20critical%20literature%20review%20for%20Jc.pdf Guidelines for critical literature review] for evaluation of an article.
Please use [https://dl.dropbox.com/u/9570147/Guidelines%20for%20critical%20literature%20review%20for%20Jc.pdf Guidelines for critical literature review] for evaluation of an article.
Line 28: Line 28:
|width='250'|'''Location'''
|width='250'|'''Location'''
|-
|-
-
|9/14/12 (Fri) ||10:30AM-12PM||Karen || MSEE239 (confirmed)
+
|1/11/13 (Fri) ||9-11AM||Eun Jung || TBA
|-
|-
-
|9/21/12 (Fri) ||10:30AM-12PM||Sara || MSEE239 (confirmed)
+
|1/25/13 (Fri) ||9-11AM||Hyesun || TBA
|-
|-
-
|10/5/12 (Fri) ||12-2PM||Hillary || MSEE239 (confirmed)
+
|2/8/13 (Fri) ||9-11AM|| || TBA
|-
|-
-
|11/1/12 (Thurs) ||11:30AM-1:30PM||Bo || MSEE239 (confirmed)
+
|2/22/13 (Fri) ||9-11AM|| || TBA
|-
|-
-
|11/16/12 (Fri) ||12-2PM||Eun Jung || MSEE239 (confirmed)
+
|3/22/13 (Fri) ||9-11AM|| || TBA
|-
|-
-
|11/30/12 (Fri) ||12-2PM||Joonyoung || MSEE239 (confirmed)
+
|4/5/13 (Fri) ||9-11AM|| || TBA
|-
|-
-
|12/07/12 (Fri) ||11:30AM-1:30PM||Hannah || RHPH G48 (confirmed)
+
|4/19/13 (Fri) ||9-11AM|| || TBA
 +
|-
 +
|5/3/13 (Fri) ||9-11AM|| || TBA
|-
|-
|}
|}

Revision as of 17:25, 2 January 2013


Weekly group meetings
Date Time Location
Every Tuesday 4-6 PM TBA
1/8/13 (Tues) 4-6 PM TBA
  • Room reservation: Bo


2013 Spring Journal Club schedule (Biweekly breakfast meeting)
Please use Guidelines for critical literature review for evaluation of an article.
Date Time Presenter Location
1/11/13 (Fri) 9-11AMEun Jung TBA
1/25/13 (Fri) 9-11AMHyesun TBA
2/8/13 (Fri) 9-11AM TBA
2/22/13 (Fri) 9-11AM TBA
3/22/13 (Fri) 9-11AM TBA
4/5/13 (Fri) 9-11AM TBA
4/19/13 (Fri) 9-11AM TBA
5/3/13 (Fri) 9-11AM TBA
  • Room reservation: Karen

Personal tools