Yeo lab:meetings

From OpenWetWare

(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
(8 intermediate revisions not shown.)
Line 13: Line 13:
|Every Tuesday ||3:30-5:30PM ||TBA
|Every Tuesday ||3:30-5:30PM ||TBA
|-
|-
-
|1/22/13 (Tues) ||3:30-5:30PM ||EE 118 (confirmed)
+
|2/26/13 (Tues) ||3:30-5:30PM ||MSEE 239 (confirmed)
|-
|-
|}
|}
Line 34: Line 34:
|1/25/13 (Fri) ||9-11AM||Eun Jung || EE 118 (confirmed)
|1/25/13 (Fri) ||9-11AM||Eun Jung || EE 118 (confirmed)
|-
|-
-
|2/8/13 (Fri) ||9-11AM||Hillary || TBA
+
|2/8/13 (Fri) ||9-11AM||Hillary || MSEE 239 (confirmed)
|-
|-
-
|2/22/13 (Fri) ||9-11AM||Karen || TBA
+
|2/22/13 (Fri) ||9-11AM||Karen || RHPH 550 (confirmed)
|-
|-
|3/22/13 (Fri) ||9-11AM||Hyesun || TBA
|3/22/13 (Fri) ||9-11AM||Hyesun || TBA
Line 44: Line 44:
|4/19/13 (Fri) ||9-11AM||Bo || TBA
|4/19/13 (Fri) ||9-11AM||Bo || TBA
|-
|-
-
|5/3/13 (Fri) ||9-11AM||Hannah || TBA
+
|5/3/13 (Fri) ||9-11AM||Yoon || TBA
|-
|-
|}
|}

Revision as of 16:05, 21 February 2013


Weekly group meetings
Date Time Location
Every Tuesday 3:30-5:30PM TBA
2/26/13 (Tues) 3:30-5:30PM MSEE 239 (confirmed)
  • Room reservation: Bo
  • Presentation group A: Karen, Kevin, Sara, Bo
  • Presentation group B: Eun Jung, Hillary, Joon, Hyesun


2013 Spring Journal Club schedule (Biweekly breakfast meeting)
Please use Guidelines for critical literature review for evaluation of an article.
Date Time Presenter Location
1/11/13 (Fri) 9-11AMKevin MSEE 239 (confirmed)
1/25/13 (Fri) 9-11AMEun Jung EE 118 (confirmed)
2/8/13 (Fri) 9-11AMHillary MSEE 239 (confirmed)
2/22/13 (Fri) 9-11AMKaren RHPH 550 (confirmed)
3/22/13 (Fri) 9-11AMHyesun TBA
4/5/13 (Fri) 9-11AMSara TBA
4/19/13 (Fri) 9-11AMBo TBA
5/3/13 (Fri) 9-11AMYoon TBA
  • Room reservation: Hyesun

Personal tools