Yeo lab:meetings

From OpenWetWare

(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
(36 intermediate revisions not shown.)
Line 11: Line 11:
|width='350'|'''Location'''
|width='350'|'''Location'''
|-
|-
-
|Every Wednesday ||4:30-6:30PM ||TBA
+
|Every Tuesday ||3:30-5:30PM ||TBA
|-
|-
-
|10/19/12 (Fri) ||12:00-2:00PM || MSEE239 (confirmed)
+
|3/7/13 (Thur) ||3:30-5:30PM ||EE 118 (confirmed)
|-
|-
|}
|}
-
*Room reservation: Eun Jung
+
*Room reservation: Bo
 +
*Presentation group A: Karen, Kevin, Sara, Bo
 +
*Presentation group B: Hillary, Joon, Hyesun
<br>
<br>
{| border="1"
{| border="1"
-
|+ '''2012 Fall Journal Club schedule (Biweekly lunch meeting)'''
+
|+ '''2013 Spring Journal Club schedule (Biweekly breakfast meeting)'''
 +
<br>
 +
Please use [https://dl.dropbox.com/u/9570147/Guidelines%20for%20critical%20literature%20review%20for%20Jc.pdf Guidelines for critical literature review] for evaluation of an article.
|width='150'|'''Date'''
|width='150'|'''Date'''
|width='150'|'''Time'''
|width='150'|'''Time'''
Line 26: Line 30:
|width='250'|'''Location'''
|width='250'|'''Location'''
|-
|-
-
|9/14/12 (Fri) ||10:30AM-12PM||Karen || MSEE239 (confirmed)
+
|1/11/13 (Fri) ||9-11AM||Kevin || MSEE 239 (confirmed)
 +
|-
 +
|1/25/13 (Fri) ||9-11AM||Eun Jung || EE 118 (confirmed)
|-
|-
-
|9/21/12 (Fri) ||10:30AM-12PM||Sara || MSEE239 (confirmed)
+
|2/8/13 (Fri) ||9-11AM||Hillary || MSEE 239 (confirmed)
|-
|-
-
|10/5/12 (Fri) ||12-2PM||Hillary || MSEE239 (confirmed)
+
|2/22/13 (Fri) ||9-11AM||Karen || RHPH 550 (confirmed)
|-
|-
-
|11/1/12 (Thurs) ||11:30-1:30PM||Bo || MSEE239 (confirmed)
+
|3/22/13 (Fri) ||9-11AM||Hyesun || RHPH 550 (confirmed)
|-
|-
-
|11/16/12 (Fri) ||12-2PM||Eun Jung || TBA
+
|4/5/13 (Fri) ||9-11AM||Sara || TBA
|-
|-
-
|11/30/12 (Fri) ||12-2PM||Joonyoung || TBA
+
|4/19/13 (Fri) ||9-11AM||Bo || TBA
|-
|-
-
|12/07/12 (Fri) ||12-2PM||Hannah || TBA
+
|5/3/13 (Fri) ||9-11AM||Yoon || TBA
|-
|-
|}
|}
-
* Room reservation: Karen
+
* Room reservation: Hyesun
|}<br style="clear:both" />
|}<br style="clear:both" />

Revision as of 18:00, 28 February 2013


Weekly group meetings
Date Time Location
Every Tuesday 3:30-5:30PM TBA
3/7/13 (Thur) 3:30-5:30PM EE 118 (confirmed)
  • Room reservation: Bo
  • Presentation group A: Karen, Kevin, Sara, Bo
  • Presentation group B: Hillary, Joon, Hyesun


2013 Spring Journal Club schedule (Biweekly breakfast meeting)
Please use Guidelines for critical literature review for evaluation of an article.
Date Time Presenter Location
1/11/13 (Fri) 9-11AMKevin MSEE 239 (confirmed)
1/25/13 (Fri) 9-11AMEun Jung EE 118 (confirmed)
2/8/13 (Fri) 9-11AMHillary MSEE 239 (confirmed)
2/22/13 (Fri) 9-11AMKaren RHPH 550 (confirmed)
3/22/13 (Fri) 9-11AMHyesun RHPH 550 (confirmed)
4/5/13 (Fri) 9-11AMSara TBA
4/19/13 (Fri) 9-11AMBo TBA
5/3/13 (Fri) 9-11AMYoon TBA
  • Room reservation: Hyesun

Personal tools