Yeo lab:meetings

From OpenWetWare

(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
(2 intermediate revisions not shown.)
Line 13: Line 13:
|Every Tuesday ||3:30-5:30PM ||TBA
|Every Tuesday ||3:30-5:30PM ||TBA
|-
|-
-
|2/26/13 (Tues) ||3:30-5:30PM ||MSEE 239 (confirmed)
+
|3/7/13 (Thur) ||3:30-5:30PM ||EE 118 (confirmed)
|-
|-
|}
|}
*Room reservation: Bo
*Room reservation: Bo
*Presentation group A: Karen, Kevin, Sara, Bo
*Presentation group A: Karen, Kevin, Sara, Bo
-
*Presentation group B: Eun Jung, Hillary, Joon, Hyesun
+
*Presentation group B: Hillary, Joon, Hyesun
<br>
<br>
Line 38: Line 38:
|2/22/13 (Fri) ||9-11AM||Karen || RHPH 550 (confirmed)
|2/22/13 (Fri) ||9-11AM||Karen || RHPH 550 (confirmed)
|-
|-
-
|3/22/13 (Fri) ||9-11AM||Hyesun || TBA
+
|3/22/13 (Fri) ||9-11AM||Hyesun || RHPH 550 (confirmed)
|-
|-
|4/5/13 (Fri) ||9-11AM||Sara || TBA
|4/5/13 (Fri) ||9-11AM||Sara || TBA

Revision as of 18:00, 28 February 2013


Weekly group meetings
Date Time Location
Every Tuesday 3:30-5:30PM TBA
3/7/13 (Thur) 3:30-5:30PM EE 118 (confirmed)
  • Room reservation: Bo
  • Presentation group A: Karen, Kevin, Sara, Bo
  • Presentation group B: Hillary, Joon, Hyesun


2013 Spring Journal Club schedule (Biweekly breakfast meeting)
Please use Guidelines for critical literature review for evaluation of an article.
Date Time Presenter Location
1/11/13 (Fri) 9-11AMKevin MSEE 239 (confirmed)
1/25/13 (Fri) 9-11AMEun Jung EE 118 (confirmed)
2/8/13 (Fri) 9-11AMHillary MSEE 239 (confirmed)
2/22/13 (Fri) 9-11AMKaren RHPH 550 (confirmed)
3/22/13 (Fri) 9-11AMHyesun RHPH 550 (confirmed)
4/5/13 (Fri) 9-11AMSara TBA
4/19/13 (Fri) 9-11AMBo TBA
5/3/13 (Fri) 9-11AMYoon TBA
  • Room reservation: Hyesun

Personal tools