Yeo lab:meetings

From OpenWetWare

(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
Current revision (14:42, 12 June 2017) (view source)
 
(238 intermediate revisions not shown.)
Line 6: Line 6:
----
----
{| border="1"
{| border="1"
-
|+ '''Weekly group meetings'''
+
|+ '''2017 Summer Group meeting schedule'''
-
|width='200'|'''Date'''
+
<br>
 +
|width='250'|'''Date'''
|width='150'|'''Time'''
|width='150'|'''Time'''
-
|width='350'|'''Location'''
+
|width='200'|'''Location'''
|-
|-
-
|Every Wednesday ||4:30-6:30PM ||TBA
+
|Unless specified below, every Wednesday ||3-5PM||G48
|-
|-
-
|11/28/12 (Wed) ||4:30-6:30PM || MSEE 239 (confirmed)
+
|'''5/31/17''' ||3-5PM||G48
 +
|-
 +
|'''6/14/17''' ||'''10AM-noon'''||'''550'''
|-
|-
|}
|}
-
*Room reservation: Eun Jung
+
Presenter group A: Hyesun, Joon, Hassan <br>
-
<br>
+
Presenter group B: Fanfei, Marwa, Yihua <br>
 +
Presenter group C: Andrew, Jinho, Jun <br>
 +
Presenter group D: Jennifer, Elaine, Maie
 +
----
{| border="1"
{| border="1"
-
|+ '''2012 Fall Journal Club schedule (Biweekly lunch meeting)'''
+
|+ '''2017 Summer Journal club schedule'''
 +
<br>
 +
Please use [https://dl.dropbox.com/u/9570147/Guidelines%20for%20critical%20literature%20review%20for%20Jc.pdf Guidelines for critical literature review] for evaluation of an article.
|width='150'|'''Date'''
|width='150'|'''Date'''
|width='150'|'''Time'''
|width='150'|'''Time'''
|width='150'|'''Presenter'''
|width='150'|'''Presenter'''
-
|width='250'|'''Location'''
+
|width='150'|'''Location'''
|-
|-
-
|9/14/12 (Fri) ||10:30AM-12PM||Karen || MSEE239 (confirmed)
+
|6/2/17 (Fri) ||12-2||Joon ||G48
|-
|-
-
|9/21/12 (Fri) ||10:30AM-12PM||Sara || MSEE239 (confirmed)
+
|6/12/17 (Mon) ||12-2||Hyesun ||G48
|-
|-
-
|10/5/12 (Fri) ||12-2PM||Hillary || MSEE239 (confirmed)
+
|6/23/17 (Fri) ||12-2||Maie ||G48
|-
|-
-
|11/1/12 (Thurs) ||11:30AM-1:30PM||Bo || MSEE239 (confirmed)
+
|6/30/17 (Fri) ||12-2||Jinho||G48
|-
|-
-
|11/16/12 (Fri) ||12-2PM||Eun Jung || MSEE239 (confirmed)
+
|7/14/17 (Fri) ||12-2||Marwa ||G48
|-
|-
-
|11/30/12 (Fri) ||12-2PM||Joonyoung || MSEE239 (confirmed)
+
|7/21/17 (Fri) ||12-2||Elaine ||G48
|-
|-
-
|12/07/12 (Fri) ||12-2PM||Hannah || TBA
+
|7/28/17 (Fri) ||12-2||Jun ||G48
 +
|-
 +
|8/4/17 (Fri) ||12-2||Fanfei ||G48
 +
|-
 +
|8/11/17 (Fri) ||12-2||Jennifer ||G48
 +
|-
 +
|8/18/17 (Fri) ||12-2||Hassan ||G48
 +
|-
 +
|8/25/17 (Fri) ||12-2||Simseok ||G48
|-
|-
|}
|}
-
* Room reservation: Karen
 
 +
If you are not sure about what to present, please consider the following:
 +
 +
* [[Yeo_lab:JCrec | Recommended JC articles archive]]
|}<br style="clear:both" />
|}<br style="clear:both" />

Current revision


2017 Summer Group meeting schedule
Date Time Location
Unless specified below, every Wednesday 3-5PMG48
5/31/17 3-5PMG48
6/14/17 10AM-noon550

Presenter group A: Hyesun, Joon, Hassan
Presenter group B: Fanfei, Marwa, Yihua
Presenter group C: Andrew, Jinho, Jun
Presenter group D: Jennifer, Elaine, Maie


2017 Summer Journal club schedule
Please use Guidelines for critical literature review for evaluation of an article.
Date Time Presenter Location
6/2/17 (Fri) 12-2Joon G48
6/12/17 (Mon) 12-2Hyesun G48
6/23/17 (Fri) 12-2Maie G48
6/30/17 (Fri) 12-2JinhoG48
7/14/17 (Fri) 12-2Marwa G48
7/21/17 (Fri) 12-2Elaine G48
7/28/17 (Fri) 12-2Jun G48
8/4/17 (Fri) 12-2Fanfei G48
8/11/17 (Fri) 12-2Jennifer G48
8/18/17 (Fri) 12-2Hassan G48
8/25/17 (Fri) 12-2Simseok G48

If you are not sure about what to present, please consider the following:


Personal tools