Yeo lab:meetings

From OpenWetWare

(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
Current revision (11:10, 13 March 2017) (view source)
 
(188 intermediate revisions not shown.)
Line 6: Line 6:
----
----
{| border="1"
{| border="1"
-
|+ '''Weekly group meetings'''
+
|+ '''2017 Spring Group meeting schedule'''
-
|width='200'|'''Date'''
+
<br>
 +
|width='250'|'''Date'''
|width='150'|'''Time'''
|width='150'|'''Time'''
-
|width='350'|'''Location'''
+
|width='200'|'''Location'''
|-
|-
-
|Every Tuesday ||3:30-5:30PM ||TBA
+
|Unless specified below, every Wednesday ||3-5PM||G48
|-
|-
-
|4/30/13 (Tues) ||3:30-5:30PM ||MSEE 239 (confirmed)
+
|'''1/10/17 Tuesday''' ||3-5PM||G48
 +
|-
 +
|'''1/24/17 Tuesday''' ||3-5PM||G48
 +
|-
 +
|2/1/17 Wednesday ||3-5PM||'''550'''
 +
|-
 +
|2/8/17 Wednesday ||3-5PM||'''550'''
 +
|-
 +
|2/22/17 Wednesday ||3-5PM||'''550'''
 +
|-
 +
|3/8/17 Wednesday ||3-5PM||'''550'''
 +
|-
 +
|3/15/17 Wednesday ||'''10AM-noon'''||'''G48'''
 +
|-
 +
|4/12/17 Wednesday ||3-5PM||'''550'''
|-
|-
|}
|}
-
*Room reservation: Bo
+
Presenter group A: Hyesun, Joon, Hassan <br>
-
*Presentation group A: Karen, Kevin, Sara, Bo
+
Presenter group B: Fanfei, Marwa, Yihua <br>
-
*Presentation group B: Hillary, Joon, Hyesun
+
Presenter group C: Andrew, Jinho, Jun <br>
-
<br>
+
Presenter group D: Jennifer, Elaine, Maie
 +
----
{| border="1"
{| border="1"
-
|+ '''2013 Spring Journal Club schedule (Biweekly breakfast meeting)'''
+
|+ '''2017 Spring Journal club schedule'''
<br>
<br>
Please use [https://dl.dropbox.com/u/9570147/Guidelines%20for%20critical%20literature%20review%20for%20Jc.pdf Guidelines for critical literature review] for evaluation of an article.
Please use [https://dl.dropbox.com/u/9570147/Guidelines%20for%20critical%20literature%20review%20for%20Jc.pdf Guidelines for critical literature review] for evaluation of an article.
Line 28: Line 44:
|width='150'|'''Time'''
|width='150'|'''Time'''
|width='150'|'''Presenter'''
|width='150'|'''Presenter'''
-
|width='250'|'''Location'''
+
|width='150'|'''Location'''
|-
|-
-
|1/11/13 (Fri) ||9-11AM||Kevin || MSEE 239 (confirmed)
+
|1/13/17 (Fri) ||12-2||Joon ||G48
|-
|-
-
|1/25/13 (Fri) ||9-11AM||Eun Jung || EE 118 (confirmed)
+
|1/27/17 (Fri) ||12-2||Hyesun ||G48
|-
|-
-
|2/8/13 (Fri) ||9-11AM||Hillary || MSEE 239 (confirmed)
+
|2/10/17 (Fri) ||12-2||Simseok ||G48
|-
|-
-
|2/22/13 (Fri) ||9-11AM||Karen || RHPH 550 (confirmed)
+
|2/17/17 (Fri) ||12-2||cancelled ||
|-
|-
-
|3/22/13 (Fri) ||9-11AM||Hyesun || RHPH 550 (confirmed)
+
|2/24/17 (Fri) ||12-2||Jun ||'''550'''
|-
|-
-
|4/5/13 (Fri) ||9-11AM||Sara || RHPH 550 (confirmed)
+
|3/3/17 (Fri) ||12-2||Maie ||'''550'''
|-
|-
-
|4/19/13 (Fri) ||9-11AM||Bo || RHPH 550 (confirmed)
+
|3/10/17 (Fri) ||12-2||Jinho ||G48
|-
|-
-
|5/3/13 (Fri) ||9-11AM||Yoon || RHPH 550 (confirmed) [http://www.sciencemag.org/content/339/6122/971.abstract jc paper]
+
|3/24/17 (Fri) ||12-2||Fanfei ||G48
 +
|-
 +
|3/31/17 (Fri) ||12-2||Elaine ||G48
 +
|-
 +
|4/7/17 (Fri) ||12-2||Jennifer ||G48
 +
|-
 +
|4/14/17 (Fri) ||12-2||Yihua ||G48
 +
|-
 +
|4/21/17 (Fri) ||12-2||Hassan ||G48
 +
|-
 +
|5/5/17 (Fri) ||12-2||Marwa ||G48
|-
|-
|}
|}
-
* Room reservation: Hyesun
 
 +
If you are not sure about what to present, please consider the following:
 +
 +
* [[Yeo_lab:JCrec | Recommended JC articles archive]]
|}<br style="clear:both" />
|}<br style="clear:both" />

Current revision


2017 Spring Group meeting schedule
Date Time Location
Unless specified below, every Wednesday 3-5PMG48
1/10/17 Tuesday 3-5PMG48
1/24/17 Tuesday 3-5PMG48
2/1/17 Wednesday 3-5PM550
2/8/17 Wednesday 3-5PM550
2/22/17 Wednesday 3-5PM550
3/8/17 Wednesday 3-5PM550
3/15/17 Wednesday 10AM-noonG48
4/12/17 Wednesday 3-5PM550

Presenter group A: Hyesun, Joon, Hassan
Presenter group B: Fanfei, Marwa, Yihua
Presenter group C: Andrew, Jinho, Jun
Presenter group D: Jennifer, Elaine, Maie


2017 Spring Journal club schedule
Please use Guidelines for critical literature review for evaluation of an article.
Date Time Presenter Location
1/13/17 (Fri) 12-2Joon G48
1/27/17 (Fri) 12-2Hyesun G48
2/10/17 (Fri) 12-2Simseok G48
2/17/17 (Fri) 12-2cancelled
2/24/17 (Fri) 12-2Jun 550
3/3/17 (Fri) 12-2Maie 550
3/10/17 (Fri) 12-2Jinho G48
3/24/17 (Fri) 12-2Fanfei G48
3/31/17 (Fri) 12-2Elaine G48
4/7/17 (Fri) 12-2Jennifer G48
4/14/17 (Fri) 12-2Yihua G48
4/21/17 (Fri) 12-2Hassan G48
5/5/17 (Fri) 12-2Marwa G48

If you are not sure about what to present, please consider the following:


Personal tools