Yeo lab:meetings

From OpenWetWare

(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
Line 13: Line 13:
|Every Monday ||9:30-11:30AM ||TBA
|Every Monday ||9:30-11:30AM ||TBA
|-
|-
-
|07/09/12 (Mon) ||9:30-11:30 AM || EE 112 (confirmed))
+
|07/09/12 (Mon) ||9:30-11:30 AM || EE 112 (confirmed)
|-
|-
-
|07/23/12 (Mon) ||9:30-11:30 AM ||
+
|07/23/12 (Mon) ||9:30-11:30 AM || EE 112 (confirmed)
|-
|-
|}
|}

Revision as of 11:00, 10 July 2012


Weekly group meetings
Date Time Location
Every Monday 9:30-11:30AM TBA
07/09/12 (Mon) 9:30-11:30 AM EE 112 (confirmed)
07/23/12 (Mon) 9:30-11:30 AM EE 112 (confirmed)
  • Room reservation: Joonyoung


2012 Summer Journal Club schedule (Biweekly breakfast meeting)
Date Time Presenter Location
5/11/12 (Fri) 9-11AMKaren MSEE 239 (confirmed)
6/1/12 (Fri) 12-2PMSara EE 112 (confirmed)
6/15/12(Fri) 9-11AMHillary EE 112 (confirmed)
6/29/12 (Fri) 9-11AMBo EE 112 (confirmed)
7/13/12 (Fri) 9-11AMEun Jung EE 112 (confirmed)
7/27/12 (Fri) 9-11AMKevin EE 112 (confirmed)
8/10/12 (Fri) 9-11AMJoonyoung
8/24/12 (Fri) 9-11AMHannah
  • Room reservation: Sara

Personal tools