Beauchamp:WUES

From OpenWetWare

Jump to: navigation, search

Brain picture
Beauchamp Lab


Notes on Volunteers for WUES Science Night April 14th, 2011

  1. To make it easier for the kids to identify you, please bring along your white coats to wear.
  2. The science night will be at West University Elementary School (3756 University Blvd, Houston TX, 77005) about 2 miles from the med center. There is plenty of parking all around the school.


Click Here for pictures from Science Night 2009

List of UT MS-1 Volunteers

Cihan Kadipasaoglu

johnkad@gmail.com

I am available for any of the time slots, but the 5-6 or 6-7 slots would be my preference.


Alicia Fuhrman

Alicia.S.Fuhrman@uth.tmc.edu

Please sign me up for the 6-7 or 6:30-7:30 time slot (whichever is needed).


Ivan Chew

Ivan.N.Chew@uth.tmc.edu

interested in volunteering at WUES for the 5-6 pm shift


Megan Land

Megan.E.Land@uth.tmc.edu

I can help from 5-6!


Courtney Olsen

courtney.olsen@uth.tmc.edu

I would prefer to come from 5 to 6 but I'm flexible and could come for any of the 3 times.


Alessandra.Sugranes@uth.tmc.edu

I wanted to volunteer for the event at West U Elementary from 5:00-6:00


Philip Chu Philip.Chu@uth.tmc.edu I don't know if you still need any more volunteers, but I'd be glad to help out. I can do any of the times, so you can place me where there is a lack (5-6 will be my default if you have no preference).


Gross, Jacob B <Jacob.B.Gross@uth.tmc.edu> I was wondering if there are still spaces available to volunteer on April 14th for the 5-6 time slot.

Golla, Vishnukamal <Vishnukamal.Golla@uth.tmc.edu> Ty Terrasso <tterra2@gmail.com> Kwan, Melissa Y <Melissa.Y.Kwan@uth.tmc.edu> I'd love to help out. Can I sign up for the 6:30-7:30 shift? Thanks!


List of Rice Volunteers

Trishna Narula <trishnarula@gmail.com> Chethan chethanramprasad@gmail.com Claire Mauvais cem4@rice.edu

Meredith Jackson: maj6@rice.edu Jen Zhao: jrz2@rice.edu Cyrus Wirls: chw2@rice.edu Zoe Kohl: zpk1@rice.edu Megha Thakkar

megha.thakkar.17@gmail.com

Personal tools