Harvard:SysBio 204/2011:People

From OpenWetWare

Jump to: navigation, search
Systems Biology 204: Biomolecular Engineering and Synthetic Biology

Home        People        Materials        Syllabus        Help        Final Project Presentations       


Link to updated website for SysBio204 2012



Contents

Instructors


Teaching assistant


Administrative assistant


Guest Speakers


Students

Last Name First Name Affiliation E-mail
BarishRobSystems Biologyrdbarish@gmail.com
CruzJoseBioengineeringjosecruz@fas.harvard.edu
CutkoskyAshokMathematicsacutkosky@college.harvard.edu
DaugharthyEvanSystems Biologydaugharthy@fas.harvard.edu
HamerHilaryChemistry and Chemical Biologyhhamer@fas.harvard.edu
HiscockTomSystems Biologyhiscock@fas.harvard.edu
IagovitinaToniaSystems Biologyiagovitina@fas.harvard.edu
KahnMohammedMicrofabricationmohammed.khan@wyss.harvard.edu
KarhohsKyleSystems Biologykarhohs@fas.harvard.edu
KimAhraGeneticsakim14@partners.org
LandauMisiaVisiting Scholarmisia.landau@gmail.com
MyhrvoldCameronSystems Biologymyhrvold@fas.harvard.edu
NegriJoeBiological and Biomedical Sciencesjnegri@fas.harvard.edu
Robinson-MosherAviSystems Biologyavi.mosher@wyss.harvard.edu
RoquetNathanielBiophysicsnroquet@fas.harvard.edu
SchapiroDenisCell Biologydenis_schapiro@hms.harvard.edu
TianBozhiKoch/MIT & CHBtianbz@mit.edu
VarmaSarveshElectrical Engineeringsarvesh@mit.edu
ZhaoJinghuiCell Biologyjinghui_zhao@hms.harvard.edu
Personal tools