MiNZ:Members

From OpenWetWare

Jump to: navigation, search

Image:MiNZ_v1.TIF


Home     Projects     Members     Activities     Resources     Contact


People

Imane Azzouzi, PhD Student

[[Image:|150px|none]]

  • Affiliation: Haematology Division, University Children's Hospital Zurich, University of Zurich
  • Phone:
  • Email: imane.azzouzi@kispi.uzh.ch
  • Address: Kinderspital Zürich, Steinwiesstrasse 75, 8032 Zürich
  • Room:

Yong Chen, PhD Student

  • Affiliation: Detmar Lab, Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences, ETH Zurich
  • Phone: +41 44 633 73 68
  • Email: yong.chen@pharma.ethz.ch
  • Address: ETH Hönggerberg, Wolfgang-Pauli-Str. 10, 8093 Zurich
  • Room: HCI H394

Afzal Dogar, Postdoc

  • Affiliation: Hall Lab, Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences, ETH Zurich
  • Phone: +41 44 633 74 15
  • Email: afzalm.dogar@pharma.ethz.ch
  • Address: ETH Hönggerberg, Wolfgang-Pauli-Str. 10, 8093 Zurich
  • Room: HCI H430

Kalina Draganova, PhD Student

  • Affiliation: Institute of Anatomy, University of Zurich
  • Phone: +41 44 635 53 41
  • Email: kalina.draganova@anatom.uzh.ch
  • Address: Universität Zürich, Anatomisches Institut, Winterthurerstr. 190, 8057 Zurich
  • Room:

Luca Gebert, PhD Student

  • Affiliation: Hall Lab, Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences, ETH Zurich
  • Phone: +41 44 633 73 32
  • Email: luca.gebert@pharma.ethz.ch
  • Address: ETH Hönggerberg, Wolfgang-Pauli-Str. 10, 8093 Zurich
  • Room: HCI H436

André P. Gerber, PI

  • Affiliation: Gerber Lab, Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences, ETH Zurich
  • Phone: +41 44 633 73 78
  • Email: andre.gerber@pharma.ethz.ch
  • Address: ETH Hönggerberg, Wolfgang-Pauli-Str. 10, 8093 Zurich
  • Room: HCI H398

Marko Jovanovic, PhD Student

  • Affiliation: Institute of Molecular Biology, University of Zurich
  • Phone: +41 44 635 31 36
  • Email: marko.jovanovic@molbio.uzh.ch
  • Address: UZH Irchel Campus, Winterthurerstrasse 190, 8057 Zurich
  • Room: L88

Alexander Kanitz, PhD Student

  • Affiliation: Gerber Lab, Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences, ETH Zurich
  • Phone: +41 44 633 36 34
  • Email: alexander.kanitz@pharma.ethz.ch
  • Address: ETH Hönggerberg, Wolfgang-Pauli-Str. 10, 8093 Zurich
  • Room: HCI H398

Guillaume Lesage, PhD Student

  • Affiliation: Institute of Molecular Biology, University of Zurich
  • Phone: +41 44 635 31 41
  • Email: guillaume.lesage@molbio.uzh.ch
  • Address: UZH Irchel Campus, Winterthurerstrasse 190, 8057 Zurich
  • Room: K68a

Deena Leslie, Postdoc

  • Affiliation: Detmar Lab, Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences, ETH Zurich
  • Phone: +41 44 633 73 23
  • Email: deena.leslie@pharma.ethz.ch
  • Address: ETH Hönggerberg, Wolfgang-Pauli-Str. 10, 8093 Zurich
  • Room: HCI H394

Britta Maurer, Postdoc

[[Image:|150px|none]]

  • Affiliation: Department of Rheumatology, University Hospital Zurich, University of Zurich
  • Phone: +41 44 255 41 07
  • Email: britta.maurer@usz.ch
  • Address: Universitätsspital Zürich, Zentrum für Klinische Forschung, Gloriastrasse 25, 8091 Zurich
  • Room:

Nora Rösch, PhD Student

[[Image:|150px|none]]

  • Affiliation: Stoffel Lab, Institute of Molecular Systems Biology, ETH Zurich
  • Phone: +41 44 633 36 40
  • Email: roesch@imsb.biol.ethz.ch
  • Address: ETH Hönggerberg, Wolfgang-Pauli-Str. 16, 8093 Zurich
  • Room: HPT D59

Oliver Speer, PI

  • Affiliation: Haematology Division, University Children's Hospital Zurich, University of Zurich
  • Phone:
  • Email: oliver.speer@kispi.uzh.ch
  • Address: Kinderspital Zürich, Steinwiesstrasse 75, 8032 Zürich
  • Room:

Martina Spranger, PhD Student

  • Affiliation: Stoffel Lab, Institute of Molecular Systems Biology, ETH Zurich
  • Phone: +41 44 633 67 18
  • Email: spranger@imsb.biol.ethz.ch
  • Address: ETH Hönggerberg, Wolfgang-Pauli-Str. 16, 8093 Zurich
  • Room: HPT D57

Joanna Stanczyk, Postdoc

[[Image:|150px|none]]

  • Affiliation: Department of Rheumatology, University Hospital Zurich, University of Zurich
  • Phone:
  • Email: joanna.stanczyk@usz.ch
  • Address: Universitätsspital Zürich, Zentrum für Klinische Forschung, Gloriastrasse 25, 8091 Zurich
  • Room:

Viet-Hung Trinh, PhD Student

  • Affiliation: Institute of Molecular Biology, University of Zurich
  • Phone: +41 44 635 31 41
  • Email: viet-hung.trinh@molbio.uzh.ch
  • Address: UZH Irchel Campus, Winterthurerstrasse 190, 8057 Zurich
  • Room: K68a

Labs

Detmar Lab, IPW, ETH Zurich
Gerber Lab, IPW, ETH Zurich (OpenWetWare / Official)
Hall Lab, IPW, ETH Zurich
Hemmi Lab, IMB, University of Zurich
Hengartner Lab, IMB, University of Zurich
Sommer Lab , Institute of Anatomy, University of Zurich
Speer Lab, Haematology Department, Kinderspital Zurich
Stoffel Lab, IMSB, ETH Zurich

.
Personal tools