Yeo lab:meetings

From OpenWetWare

(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
(7 intermediate revisions not shown.)
Line 10: Line 10:
Please use [https://dl.dropbox.com/u/9570147/Guidelines%20for%20critical%20literature%20review%20for%20Jc.pdf Guidelines for critical literature review] for evaluation of an article.
Please use [https://dl.dropbox.com/u/9570147/Guidelines%20for%20critical%20literature%20review%20for%20Jc.pdf Guidelines for critical literature review] for evaluation of an article.
|width='150'|'''Date'''
|width='150'|'''Date'''
-
|width='100'|'''Time'''
+
|width='150'|'''Time'''
|width='150'|'''Agenda'''
|width='150'|'''Agenda'''
|width='150'|'''Presenter'''
|width='150'|'''Presenter'''
|width='150'|'''Location'''
|width='150'|'''Location'''
|-
|-
-
|5/14/13 (Tue) ||TBA||Journal club ||Karen || TBA
+
|5/14/13 (Tue) ||noon-2PM||Journal club ||Karen || EE 112
|-
|-
-
|5/28/13 (Tue) ||TBA||Group meeting ||Karen || TBA
+
|5/28/13 (Tue) ||noon-2PM||Group meeting ||Karen || EE 112
|-
|-
-
|5/31/13 (Fri) ||TBA||Journal club ||Yoon || TBA
+
|5/31/13 (Fri) ||noon-2PM||Journal club ||Yoon || MSEE 239
|-
|-
-
|6/7/13 (Fri) ||TBA||Group meeting ||Sara || TBA
+
|6/7/13 (Fri) ||noon-2PM||Group meeting ||Sara || EE 112
|-
|-
-
|6/14/13 (Fri) ||TBA||Journal club ||Hyesun || TBA
+
|6/14/13 (Fri) ||noon-2PM||Journal club ||Hyesun || MSEE 239
|-
|-
|7/9/13 (Tue) ||TBA||Group meeting ||Kevin || TBA
|7/9/13 (Tue) ||TBA||Group meeting ||Kevin || TBA

Revision as of 18:04, 28 May 2013


2013 Summer meting schedule
Please use Guidelines for critical literature review for evaluation of an article.
Date Time Agenda Presenter Location
5/14/13 (Tue) noon-2PMJournal club Karen EE 112
5/28/13 (Tue) noon-2PMGroup meeting Karen EE 112
5/31/13 (Fri) noon-2PMJournal club Yoon MSEE 239
6/7/13 (Fri) noon-2PMGroup meeting Sara EE 112
6/14/13 (Fri) noon-2PMJournal club Hyesun MSEE 239
7/9/13 (Tue) TBAGroup meeting Kevin TBA
7/12/13 (Fri) TBAJournal club Sara TBA
7/26/13 (Fri) TBAGroup meeting Hyesun TBA
8/2/13 (Fri) TBAJournal club Bo TBA
8/9/13 (Fri) TBAGroup meeting Bo TBA
8/16/13 (Fri) TBAJournal club Kevin TBA
  • Room reservation: Sara

Personal tools