Yeo lab:meetings

From OpenWetWare

(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
Current revision (12:27, 5 September 2017) (view source)
 
(210 intermediate revisions not shown.)
Line 6: Line 6:
----
----
{| border="1"
{| border="1"
-
|+ '''Weekly group meetings'''
+
|+ '''2017 Fall Group meeting schedule'''
-
|width='200'|'''Date'''
+
<br>
 +
|width='250'|'''Date'''
|width='150'|'''Time'''
|width='150'|'''Time'''
-
|width='350'|'''Location'''
+
|width='200'|'''Location'''
|-
|-
-
|Every Tuesday ||3:30-5:30PM ||TBA
+
|Unless specified below, every '''Tuesday''' (beginning 8/22/17) ||3-5PM||G48
|-
|-
-
|4/23/13 (Tues) ||3:30-5:30PM ||MSEE 239 (confirmed)
+
|'''11/7/17''' ||3-5PM||550
 +
|-
 +
|'''11/14/17''' ||3-5PM||550
|-
|-
|}
|}
-
*Room reservation: Bo
+
Presenter group A: Hyesun, Joon, Hassan <br>
-
*Presentation group A: Karen, Kevin, Sara, Bo
+
Presenter group B: Fanfei, Marwa, Yihua <br>
-
*Presentation group B: Hillary, Joon, Hyesun
+
Presenter group C: Andrew, Jinho, Jun <br>
-
<br>
+
Presenter group D: Jennifer, Elaine, Maie
 +
----
{| border="1"
{| border="1"
-
|+ '''2013 Spring Journal Club schedule (Biweekly breakfast meeting)'''
+
|+ '''2017 Fall Journal club schedule'''
<br>
<br>
Please use [https://dl.dropbox.com/u/9570147/Guidelines%20for%20critical%20literature%20review%20for%20Jc.pdf Guidelines for critical literature review] for evaluation of an article.
Please use [https://dl.dropbox.com/u/9570147/Guidelines%20for%20critical%20literature%20review%20for%20Jc.pdf Guidelines for critical literature review] for evaluation of an article.
Line 28: Line 32:
|width='150'|'''Time'''
|width='150'|'''Time'''
|width='150'|'''Presenter'''
|width='150'|'''Presenter'''
-
|width='250'|'''Location'''
+
|width='150'|'''Location'''
 +
|-
 +
|8/31/17 (Thurs) ||12-2||Joonyoung ||G48
 +
|-
 +
|9/7/17 (Thurs) ||12-2||Jun ||G48
 +
|-
 +
|9/28/17 (Thurs) ||12-2||Jennifer ||G48
 +
|-
 +
|10/12/17 (Thurs) ||12-2||Yihua ||G48
|-
|-
-
|1/11/13 (Fri) ||9-11AM||Kevin || MSEE 239 (confirmed)
+
|10/19/17 (Thurs) ||12-2||Maie ||G48
|-
|-
-
|1/25/13 (Fri) ||9-11AM||Eun Jung || EE 118 (confirmed)
+
|10/26/17 (Thurs) ||12-2||Marwa ||G48
|-
|-
-
|2/8/13 (Fri) ||9-11AM||Hillary || MSEE 239 (confirmed)
+
|11/2/17 (Thurs) ||12-2||Elaine ||'''552B'''
|-
|-
-
|2/22/13 (Fri) ||9-11AM||Karen || RHPH 550 (confirmed)
+
|11/9/17 (Thurs) ||12-2||Jinho ||G48
|-
|-
-
|3/22/13 (Fri) ||9-11AM||Hyesun || RHPH 550 (confirmed)
+
|11/16/17 (Thurs) ||12-2||Simseok ||G48
|-
|-
-
|4/5/13 (Fri) ||9-11AM||Sara || RHPH 550 (confirmed)
+
|11/22/17 (Wed) ||12-2||Fanfei ||G48
|-
|-
-
|4/19/13 (Fri) ||9-11AM||Bo || RHPH 550 (confirmed)
+
|11/30/17 (Thurs) ||12-2||Hassan ||G48
|-
|-
-
|5/3/13 (Fri) ||9-11AM||Yoon || TBA [http://www.sciencemag.org/content/339/6122/971.abstract jc paper]
+
|12/7/17 (Thurs) ||12-2||Hyesun ||G48
|-
|-
|}
|}
-
* Room reservation: Hyesun
 
 +
* [[Yeo_lab:JCrec | Recommended JC articles archive]]
|}<br style="clear:both" />
|}<br style="clear:both" />

Current revision


2017 Fall Group meeting schedule
Date Time Location
Unless specified below, every Tuesday (beginning 8/22/17) 3-5PMG48
11/7/17 3-5PM550
11/14/17 3-5PM550

Presenter group A: Hyesun, Joon, Hassan
Presenter group B: Fanfei, Marwa, Yihua
Presenter group C: Andrew, Jinho, Jun
Presenter group D: Jennifer, Elaine, Maie


2017 Fall Journal club schedule
Please use Guidelines for critical literature review for evaluation of an article.
Date Time Presenter Location
8/31/17 (Thurs) 12-2Joonyoung G48
9/7/17 (Thurs) 12-2Jun G48
9/28/17 (Thurs) 12-2Jennifer G48
10/12/17 (Thurs) 12-2Yihua G48
10/19/17 (Thurs) 12-2Maie G48
10/26/17 (Thurs) 12-2Marwa G48
11/2/17 (Thurs) 12-2Elaine 552B
11/9/17 (Thurs) 12-2Jinho G48
11/16/17 (Thurs) 12-2Simseok G48
11/22/17 (Wed) 12-2Fanfei G48
11/30/17 (Thurs) 12-2Hassan G48
12/7/17 (Thurs) 12-2Hyesun G48

Personal tools