Kelley:Subgroup meetings

From OpenWetWare

Jump to: navigation, search

original main page:


Home        [| Guideline for newcomers ]        [| Ordering and Inventory ]        [| Protocols and SOPs ]        [| Internal ]        Contact       


Tuesday, Jan. 10 @ 10am: Team DARPA

Tuesday, Jan. 17 @ 10am: Team Transplant

Thursday, Jan. 19 @ 10am: Special Chip Quality Control Mtg

Tuesday, Jan. 24 @ 10am: Team CTC

Tuesday, Jan. 31 @ 10am: Team Neutralizer

Tuesday, Feb. 7 @ 10am: Team DARPA

Tuesday, Feb. 14 @ 10am: Team Transplant

Thursday, Feb. 16 @ 10am: Special Chip Quality Control Mtg

Thursday, Feb. 23 @ 10am: Team CTC

Tuesday, Feb. 28 @ 10am: Team Neutralizer

Tuesday, Mar. 6 @ 10am: Team DARPA

Thursday, Mar. 15 @ 10am: Team Transplant

Friday, Mar. 16 @ 10am: Special Chip Quality Control Mtg

Tuesday, Mar. 20 @ 10am: Team CTC

Tuesday, Mar. 27 @ 10am: Team Neutralizer

Personal tools